• +49 3 61/65 35 89 80
  • info (at) mhk-stuckert (dot) de
  • Maschinenhandelskontor
    Erfurt-Ilversgehofen UG

    Camburger Straße 5
    99091 Erfurt, Germany
You search?
We find!

We are happy to search for the right machine in our stock.
Please ask us.


Dismantling

dismantling

Disassembly is usually only the beginning of a process chain and is seldom on its own. Systematic planning is essential for a smooth process and faster commissioning. By marking all components and interfaces, we lay the foundations for a later reassembly without complications.

Transport

Transport

Would you like to transport a machine or your entire production site safely to a new location? With this special challenge, we are at your disposal with our partners and will help you with planning and logistics. Interim storage on our own premises is possible.

We also support you in customs clearance and we take care of customs certificates for import and export.

Reassembly

reassembly

With its partners, MHK stands for an efficient and professional construction of machines in Germany and abroad. We pay attention to all aspects of occupational safety. In addition, we take over the reassembly, commissioning and UVV (Accident prevention Regulations) of your plants and machines and schools if necessary your personal.

Service

service

On the basis of the accident prevention regulations and the test before commissioning, we check your machines and equipment, wait for them or service them. Modernization measures and general overhauls are also part of our daily work.

Our service
Everything from a single source.

From dismantling to commissioning

To the point: In addition to trading machines, a smooth process is possible from dismantling, through customs processing to the reassembly and commissioning of machines of any kind. And that speaks for us.

The company

The machine trading account.

The machine trading account Erfurt-Ilversgehofen UG (limited liability) is a company specializing in the purchase and sale of presses, equipment, machine tools and other machines. The machine trading account is in close partnership with the company PAS presses-and plant service G. Stuckert GmbH. The PAS is represented in the business area of the automotive and supply industry with a wide range of its services and is regarded as a specialist in the press service.
Through the partnership of MHK and PAS we are able to offer in addition to the trade of machines and services also the dismantling, reassembly and commissioning.

Contact now.
6 + 5 =

* Required fields

• +49 3 61/65 35 89 80
  • info (at) mhk-stuckert (dot) de
  • Maschinenhandelskontor
    Erfurt-Ilversgehofen GmbH

    Camburger Straße 5
    99091 Erfurt
Sie suchen?
Wir finden!

Gerne suchen wir für Sie in unseren Beständen nach der passenden Maschine. Fragen Sie uns an.

Demontage

Demontage

Die Demontage ist meist nur der Beginn einer Prozesskette und steht selten für sich allein. Eine systematische Planung ist für einen reibungslosen Prozess und eine schnellere Inbetriebnahme essentiell. Durch die Kennzeichnung aller Komponenten und Schnittstellen legen wir die Grundsteine für eine spätere Remontage ohne Komplikationen.

Transport

Transport

Sie möchten eine Maschine oder Ihre komplette Produktionsstätte sicher an einen neuen Standort transportieren? Bei dieser speziellen Herausforderung stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Partnern gerne zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen bei Planung und Logistik. Eine Zwischenlagerung auf unseren hauseigenen Flächen ist möglich.

Ebenso unterstützen wir Sie bei der Zollabwicklung und kümmern uns um Zollbescheinigungen für Im- und Export.

Remontage

Das Maschinenhandelskontor steht mit seinen Partnern für einen effizienten und fachgerechten Aufbau von Maschinen im In- und Ausland. Dabei achten wir auf alle Aspekte der Arbeitssicherheit. Zudem übernehmen wir die Remontage, Inbetriebnahme und UVV (Unfallverhütungsvorschriften) Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen und schulen bei Bedarf Ihr Personal.

Service

Service

Wir überprüfen auf Grundlage der Unfallverhütungsvorschrift (UVV) und der Prüfung vor Inbetriebnahme (PVI) Ihre Maschinen und Anlagen, warten diese oder setzen sie instand. Modernisierungsmaßnahmen und Generalüberholungen sind ebenfalls Teil unserer täglichen Arbeit.

Unser Service
Alles aus einer Hand.

Von der Demontage bis zur Inbetriebnahme

Auf den Punkt gebracht: Neben dem Handel mit Maschinen, ist ein reibungsloser Prozess von der Demontage, über die Zollabwicklung bis hin zur Remontage und Inbetriebnahme von Maschinen jeglicher Art möglich. Und das spricht für uns.

Das Unternehmen

Das Maschinenhandelskontor.

Das Maschinenhandelskontor Erfurt-Ilversgehofen GmbH ist ein Unternehmen mit der Spezialisierung auf den An- und Verkauf von Pressen, Anlagen, Werkzeugmaschinen und sonstigen Maschinen. Das Maschinenhandelskontor steht in enger Partnerschaft mit der Firma PAS Pressen- und Anlagenservice G. Stuckert GmbH. Die PAS ist im Geschäftsbereich der Automobil- und Zulieferindustrie mit einem breiten Spektrum ihrer Dienstleistungen vertreten und gilt als Spezialist im Pressenservice.
Durch die Partnerschaft von MHK und PAS sind wir in der Lage, neben dem Handel von Maschinen und Dienstleistungen auch die Demontage, Remontage und Inbetriebnahme anzubieten.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen.
9 + 5 =

* Required fields